Nawigacja

Kontakty

Oddziałowe Biuro Badań Historycznych w Gdańsku

Oddziałowe Biuro Badań Historycznych IPN w Gdańsku
al. Grunwaldzka 216, 80-266 Gdańsk
 

Naczelnik
dr Daniel Czerwiński
tel. 58 668 49 14
daniel.czerwinski@ipn.gov.pl  

Sekretariat:

Anna Szejna
tel. 58 669 40 24, fax 58 669 40 23
anna.szejna@ipn.gov.pl 

Pracownicy:

dr Piotr Abryszeński
piotr.abryszenski@ipn.gov.pl

 

Krzysztof Filip
tel. 58 668 49 06, 698 909 177
krzysztof.filip@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Daniel Gucewicz
tel. 58 511 92 74
daniel.gucewicz@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Jan Hlebowicz
tel. 608 298 625
jan.hlebowicz@ipn.gov.pl

 

dr Joanna Karbarz-Wilińska
tel. 58 668 49 16
joanna.karbarz-wilinska@ipn.gov.pl 

Mateusz Kubicki
tel. 58 668 49 12
mateusz.kubicki@ipn.gov.pl 

dr hab. Piotr Niwiński
tel. 58 660 67 86
piotr.niwinski@ipn.gov.pl 

Anna Świtalska-Jopek
tel. 58 668 49 15

anna.switalska-jopek@ipn.gov.pl

 

dr hab. Daniel Wicenty
tel. 58 668 49 13
daniel.wicenty@ipn.gov.pl 

do góry